Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heriberto Vallejo

Heriberto Vallejo

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heriberto Vallejo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service thanks for everything (Original) Excelente servicio gracias por todo"
Profile photo of prisciliano trejo

prisciliano trejo

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by prisciliano trejo
"(Translated by Google) First of all, congratulations for taking as much time as possible to clarify any questions. All the staff are very friendly, very attentive, they serve you with a professionalism that you don't do anywhere else. Thank you very much for everything and I recommend them 100% if you need life insurance. For housing cars, look no further, you are in the right place. (Original) Primero que nada felicidades por tomarse todo el tiempo posible para aclarar cualquier duda todo el personal muy amable muy atento te atienden con un profesionalismo que no en cualquier lugar lo haces muchas gracias por todo y los recomiendo al un 100% si necesitas un seguro de vida de carro de vivienda no busques más estan en el lugar correcto"
Profile photo of Gabriel Maldonado

Gabriel Maldonado

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Maldonado
"(Translated by Google) Diana and Vanessa were very kind when it came to assisting me. The process was quick, and my expectations were met. Thank you! (Original) Diana y Vanessa fueron muy amables a la hora de atenderme. El proceso fue rápido, y se logró cumplir con mis expectativas. Gracias!"
Profile photo of Janelle Adams

Janelle Adams

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Adams
"Spoke with Diego and he made the process seamless. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tina Richardson

Tina Richardson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Richardson
"This team is awesome! There has never been a time when I've had a question or concern and they couldn't help me. Diego...thanks for always being on your game😊"
Profile photo of Daniel Luckett

Daniel Luckett

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Luckett
"I have been looking into switching agencies and I’m glad I did. Nico quoted me some great prices and was very professional and personable. He laid everything out with so much detail - I left with no questions."
Profile photo of Culieshia Johnson

Culieshia Johnson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Culieshia Johnson
"They're very professional and I love the way they thought about my kids on being insured..."
Profile photo of Tiese Green

Tiese Green

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiese Green
"Cheapest rate I've received lately!!! Excellent customer service 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟"
Profile photo of Juana Lopez

Juana Lopez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Lopez
"Excellent costumer service! I was hopping to speak to Ms. Sandoval But I got Diego instead He was amazing, I called 30 minutes before closing time and He went above and beyond to help me find a coverage that meed all of my needs, always making sure I was Ok. and happy with the information he was providing, I definitely recommend This State Farm office. I can’t be more happier with the service provided."
Profile photo of Yasenia Pinena

Yasenia Pinena

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasenia Pinena
"(Translated by Google) In my experience, Diego treated me very well and was very kind and knew how to explain everything very well. (Original) En mi experiencia fue una muy buena atención me atendió Diego y muy amable te sabe explicar todo muy bien"
Profile photo of Katy Gets

Katy Gets

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Gets
"I'm so glad I found them. Celia and her team went above and beyond to find the car and renter's insurance custom to my needs. So honest and with such patience. They even sent me a Thanksgiving Holiday card. I would recommend them. By the way I hardly ever write a review. They well deserve mine."
Profile photo of Wanda Van Eybergen

Wanda Van Eybergen

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Van Eybergen
"Quick and efficient service, stays on top of things and makes it easy to get coverage."
Profile photo of Marcie Faith

Marcie Faith

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Faith
"Nico was such a wonderful agent to work with! He was so helpful and patient with us while we asked so many questions. It took us almost 2 hours to get everything done (my husband and I have a lot of vehicles and a home lol) but he was patient and kind the entire time! 10/10, I really appreciate all of the savings he got us as well. I am so glad we switched to State Farm and got rid of Travelers!!!! Thank you Nico"
Profile photo of Gary Castellanos

Gary Castellanos

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Castellanos
"Have been working with this agency for years (home and auto)-- customer service is always top notch and they're super knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Seth Zaidi

Seth Zaidi

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Zaidi
"Great customer service. Agent who helped me was very patient. Overall good experience."
Profile photo of Tessa Squires

Tessa Squires

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Squires
"Nicolas did an amazing job explaining my coverage, and overall with customer service. Thank you for your assistance!!"
Profile photo of Lina Garcia

Lina Garcia

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Garcia
"(Translated by Google) The young Diego Fajardo had excellent service, he was very patient in answering my questions and very kind in helping me with my procedure! Excellent service ! Thank you (Original) El joven Diego Fajardo tuvo una excelente atención fue muy paciente en contestar mis dudas y muy amable al ayudarme con mi trámite ! Excelente servicio ! Gracias"
Profile photo of Anines Reyes

Anines Reyes

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anines Reyes
"(Translated by Google) Excellent staff, always willing to collaborate and solve with patience and willingness. (Original) Un personal excelente, siempre dispuesto a colaborar y solucionar con paciencia y disposición."
Profile photo of norma tichenor

norma tichenor

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by norma tichenor
"Great agency, great staff-particularly Diego! He helped me so much today!🤩"
Profile photo of Bosede Babarinde

Bosede Babarinde

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bosede Babarinde
"l had a wonderful experience getting new policy with state farm insurance today. Diego Fajardo Nino was a good agent who attended to me and he was very good at his job.l give a 5star and would recommend state to anyone and l hope they keep up the great job.thank you Mr Diego"
Profile photo of Sean Moon

Sean Moon

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Moon
"Nico helped me out on my car insurance and got me a great rate! Very knowledgeable and respectful of my needs."
Profile photo of Tom Connolly

Tom Connolly

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Connolly
"Nico was the agent who helped me out, and his service was top notch. I explained my situation and Nico went out of his way to accommodate my schedule and needs, as well as thoroughly explain all benefits and discounts I was qualified for. He was patient with any questions I had and knowledgeable of the coverage options."
Profile photo of sandra anaya

sandra anaya

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandra anaya
"Celia Sandoval-State Farm is a great insurance car, home and life insurance. Diego is a great person and explains everything well. Thank you"
Profile photo of Alex G Razo

Alex G Razo

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex G Razo
"I had an awesome experience with my State Farm agent. I had called other agents from various insurance companies to get estimates and most seemed to work around their schedule with disregard of mine. Getting a quote and switching to State Farm was easy and very stress free. I also feel that I received a great price for the coverage that I need. Diego was very helpful answering all my questions and overall it was a, surprisingly, very easy process. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking to switch their insurance or get new coverage and definitely will to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Kristin Faine

Kristin Faine

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Faine
"Nicolas R. @CeliaSandoval State Farm provided excellent customer service while helping me set up a new driver/policy to my plan. He answered all my questions, and thoroughly explained all my options."