Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Celia Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Celia Sandoval

4.9 out of 5 (309 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Mercer

Patricia Mercer

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service oriented, they make you feel like you are a very special customer. They provide exceptional and professional assistance. Discounts are examined based on your individual qualifications."
Profile photo of Bonfilio Perez

Bonfilio Perez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service very helpful"
Profile photo of Mayanin Espinoza

Mayanin Espinoza

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention is excellent very attentive (Original) La atención es excelente muy atentos"
Profile photo of Jose Diaz

Jose Diaz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly staff. Diana was very easy to work with. Diana helped us find a car policy that was affordable but comprehensive. (Original) Very friendly staff. Diana was very easy to work with. Diana nos ayudo a encontrar una póliza para carro que fuese económica pero completa."
Profile photo of David Garcia

David Garcia

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys. Extremely knowledgeable people."
Profile photo of Mauricio Menjivar

Mauricio Menjivar

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent 👌 very friendly service I recommend them they are very professional and they take the time to talk to customers that is greatly appreciated (Original) Excelente 👌 servicio muy amables los recomiendo son muy profesionales y que bueno se toman el tiempo para hablar con los clientes eso se aprecia mucho"
Profile photo of Nancy Flores

Nancy Flores

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly people and always help you in whatever they can. (Original) Es gente muy amable y siempre te ayudan en lo que pueden."
Profile photo of Angie Hernandez

Angie Hernandez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Celia is knowledgeable and provides advice based on our needs."
Profile photo of mauricio olascuada

mauricio olascuada

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and great thorough explanation. 10/10, would State Farm again"
Profile photo of Jessica Bolden

Jessica Bolden

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured at this location for 4 years and they have not steered me wrong."
Profile photo of Hernando Rangel

Hernando Rangel

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service! Diana provided very competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Jorge blanco

Jorge blanco

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Libby Carroll

Libby Carroll

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Celia is extremely professional,friendly and thorough. She has helped with insurance for my last 2 homes and is why I continue with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Anisha Naidu

Anisha Naidu

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Alex to review my benefits, and she recommended discounts we could apply to save money. I felt like I was talking to a friend. If I ever have questions or need something sent over, this team is so helpful, responsive, and patient. Highly recommend Celia and her team."
Profile photo of patty Fucci

patty Fucci

April 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"UPDATE: Absolutely horrible experience. Theyre great to make you a customer but it stops there, after that they do not care to learn about issues or answer questions. Avoid yourself wasting time and getting frustrated. DO NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL!!!!!!! I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 20, when I told my agent in Miami that I was moving to Roswell, GA, he referred me to this branch. I spoke to Erika and she has been consistent, throughout, very professional, friendly and incredibly helpful! As a customer, I like to bring my business where is valued and this team sure makes me feel that way. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joana Da Fonseca

Joana Da Fonseca

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great recommendations to keep your policies up to date and relevant in todays market"
Profile photo of Anthony Urdaneta

Anthony Urdaneta

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. We switched our personal and business insurance to State Farm, and Celia's team made the process extremely easy, and we have now have better coverage for less. Thank you."
Profile photo of Geoff Newman

Geoff Newman

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and super responsive to my questions. Celia and the entire team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Isabel

Isabel

February 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very annoying calls and when you finally look for your product they leave you waiting for online more than 20 minutes I do not recommend it honestly (Original) Llamadas muy molestas y cuando por fin buscas de su producto te dejan esperando en linea mas de 20 minutos no la recomiendo honestamente"
Profile photo of Lady Peñuela

Lady Peñuela

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love how they treat me, they always advise me with the best option, I have had all my policies with this company for several years!!! (Original) Me encanta como me atienden, siempre me asesoran con la mejor opción, tengo todas mis pólizas con esta empresa desde hace varios años!!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Hernandez

Miguel Hernandez

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Celia and her team are very kind and professional, Due to the covid pandemic we spoke through video conference and attended to all our concerns and doubts, thank you very much for your time Celia and team, definitely recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) Celia y su equipo son muy amables y profesionales, Debido a la pandemia del covid hablamos por medio de video conferencia y atendió todas nuestras inquietudes y dudas, muchas gracias por su tiempo Celia y equipo, definitivamente recomendados ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Andy K

Andy K

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been a loyal Allstate customer for 32 years, but they would not cut me a deal and seemed to charge a lot. My daughter recommended State Farm and I chose Ms Sandoval's agency because of its proximity to me. Ms Sandoval explained all my options thoroughly (and patiently) for auto and tenant's insurance and I signed up for several hundred dollars less a year on premiums. Ms Sandoval cares about relationships not only with her customers but with her staff as well - she is very compassionate and kind. Even if you aren't close by for a visit, I highly recommend going to her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carlos García

Carlos García

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"
Profile photo of Juan Santamaria

Juan Santamaria

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Celia provided excellent service, and she is very responsive and persistent. She never gave up and found the way to communicate in the middle of our busy lives."
Profile photo of Kim Kolze Venter

Kim Kolze Venter

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent customer service from Celia Sandoval's team and am thrilled to have her carry my son's insurance and now my homeowners. Thanks very much Celia."