Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Davis

Cynthia Davis

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Davis
"Nicolas made my switch to StateFarm effortless! He was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. I received prompt call backs, texts, emails, and he was very personable. I am very satisfied with the customer service and how he worked to ensure I got the best rate I could."
Profile photo of John Hanighen

John Hanighen

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hanighen
"Diego did great job with my questions and last minute requests on a Friday afternoon of a holiday weekend…"
Profile photo of Peter David

Peter David

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter David
"Nicolas fue muy diligente y paciente durante nuestro proceso de adquirir un seguro para nuestra inversión de una casa. ¡Profesional y eficiente en lo absoluto!"
Profile photo of Pedro Meléndez

Pedro Meléndez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Meléndez
"Tremendous service and excellent professionals!! Many thanks to Nicolas for your efficient and great work!!"
Profile photo of VRoss

VRoss

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VRoss
"Excelente la agencia, muy amable la persona que me atendió Diego Fajardo, gracias por todo"
Profile photo of Santiago Martinez

Santiago Martinez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Martinez
"Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Lucas Maynard

Lucas Maynard

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Maynard
"Fantastic customer service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Perfect Pic

Perfect Pic

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perfect Pic
"Perfect! All the time"
Profile photo of Daniel Zuniga

Daniel Zuniga

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Zuniga
"Excellent customer service. Nicolas R. took the time to go over all policies details."
Profile photo of Autum Black

Autum Black

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autum Black
"Thank you Diego for all your help!"
Profile photo of Frank McGriggs Jr

Frank McGriggs Jr

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank McGriggs Jr
"Diego has always been most helpful and is very knowledgeable. He has always satisfactorily addressed my questions and issues - pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Ashi Awasthi

Ashi Awasthi

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashi Awasthi
"Nicolas helped me switch to State Farm and he made the transition so smooth. He explained my coverage with all relevant details and made sure I had same or better coverage on my policies. He was so prompt in responding to emails and phone calls with right information. He is a great individual who really cares about his customers. Happy that I made this decision to switch to State Farm! Thanks -Govind/Ashi Awasthi"
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"Muy buen servicio al cliente muy amable"
Profile photo of Justin Atkinson

Justin Atkinson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Atkinson
"Working with Diego and the Sandoval team is an absolute pleasure! Would recommend them to any/all friends and family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alec Loos

Alec Loos

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Loos
"Cara was very helpful getting me my car insurance quote, it was very nice to have a clear understanding of my wants and needs as well as being executed very quickly."
Profile photo of raj akbar

raj akbar

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raj akbar
"Good customer service very quick service and always respond the phone"
Profile photo of Austreberta Guzman

Austreberta Guzman

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austreberta Guzman
"Buen servicio con agentes muy amables 100% recomendados"
Profile photo of jay

jay

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jay
"amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Adan Castaneda

Adan Castaneda

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Castaneda
"MUY BUENA ATENCION, LA SEÑORITA ALINA RESOLVIÓ MIS DUDAS RESPECTO AL SEGURO DE MI VEHICULO Y EN GENERAL LA SEÑORA CELIA Y LOS DEMÁS AGENTES HACEN LO QUE ESTA EN SUS MANOS PARA RESOLVER LOS PROBLEMAS DE LOS SEGUROS DE LOS AUTOS"
Profile photo of M

M

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M
"Nicholas made the process go smooth and quick. He was pleasant to speak with, definitely will be coming back add on vehicle insurance!"
Profile photo of Denise Byram

Denise Byram

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Byram
"Nicolas was very knowledgeable and courteous! He found me ways to save on my auto and home coverage! Highly recommend this agent!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Clifton

Jennifer Clifton

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Clifton
"Celia and her entire staff are extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Jerome McGill

Jerome McGill

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome McGill
"Nico was a great help in my time of need"
Profile photo of Helga Zamor

Helga Zamor

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helga Zamor
"Review is for Nicolas Renard He helped me in a most curteous and professinal manner to get coverage for my car and Condominium. He made the process smooth and took the stress out of a rather trying situation. I would highly recommend Nicolas to anyone who needs an insurance agent. Thank you Nicolas !"
Profile photo of Riley Heneghan

Riley Heneghan

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Heneghan
"Nicolas was great and answered all my questions!"